Cover Click cover art to download mixtape. Title
01 Chris Brown & Tyga – Girl You Loud
02 Sy Ari Da Kid – Promises [Prod. By Buddahspk]
03 Bryson Tiller – Don’t
04 Lucci – Missing You (With Been A Minute Interlude)
05 Tank – Someone Like You
06 R Kelly – Slow Wind
07 Big Sean Feat. Jhene Aiko – I Know
08 Kevin Cossom – No Mo
09 Pretty Ricky – Puddles
10 Usher – Nice And Slow
11 August Alsina Feat. Lil Wayne – Kissin’ On My Tattoos (Remix)
12 Sy Ari Da Kid – Tlc [Prod. By Murphykid]
13 Chris Brown & Tyga Feat. Fat Trel – Lights Out
14 Mario – Fireball
15 Kirko Bangz – Touch Herz
16 Jagged Edge – He Can’t Love You
17 Big Sean Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign – Play No Games
18 N8 – Sexy You [Prod. By Ricathadeus]

DJ S.R. & DJ Fresh – Lingerie Chronicles-2015

| Mix | 2 Comments
About The Author


  • endep cheap

    I enjoy you because of all your efforts on this site. Ellie enjoys doing internet research and it’s easy to see why. All of us hear all concerning the compelling means you deliver good information by means of the blog and as well cause contribution from other people about this concept plus my daughter is being taught a lot. Enjoy the remaining portion of the new year. You’re the one carrying out a first class job.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>