Click here to download mixtape Gas Face.

01 – Intro
02 – One Of Them (Prod By Tm88)
03 – How I M Coming (Prod By Juice808)
04 – No Look (Prod By Southside)
05 – I Aint Havin It Ft Yung Nudy (Prod By Southside)
06 – Army Green & Navy Blue Ft Lil Wayne (Prod By Deedotwill)
07 – Gone Be There (Prod By Sonny Digital)
08 – Focus (Prod By Fu Juicy J Crazy Mike)
09 – Leanin Ft Chris Brown & Quavo (Prod By Murda Beatz)
10 – Im So North Memphis (Prod By Yk808 Deedotwill Crazy Mike)

Juicy J – Gas Face-2017 Mixtape & Audio

Gas Face

Thank you for the vote!

Juicy J – Gas Face-2017 Mixtape & Audio

| Mix, Mixtape Video, Music | 2 Comments
About The Author


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>