Click here to download mixtape I am Juugman 2.

01 – Intro Prod By Ricky Racks
02 – I Know You Know Prod By Londonondatrack
03 – Game Feat Trouble Prod By Nard B
04 – Decided Prod By Ricky Racks
05 – Everyday Prod By Yung Lan
06 – Fetti Feat Young Thug Fetty Wap Lil Uzi Vert Prod By Ricky Racks
07 – Gwala Day Feat Jazze Pha Prod By Jazze Pha
08 – Yeen Really Did It Feat 482Duke Prod By Ricky Racks
09 – Too Easy Prod By Nard B
10 – Believe It Feat Trouble Prod By Zaytoven Cassius Jay
11 – You Slippin Feat Young Scooter Big Bank Black Prod By Yung Lan
12 – Fade Away Feat E Tuk B La B Prod By Nard B
13 – Never Goin Broke Feat Solo Lucci Ferrari Ferrel Prod By Issac Flame
14 – Realest Prod By Isaac Flame
15 – Ran Up Dem Racks Feat Fetty Wap Prod By Dj Plugg

Yung Ralph – I Am Juugman 2 (Hosted By Bigga Rankin)

I Am Juugman 2

Thank you for the vote!

Yung Ralph – I Am Juugman 2 (Hosted By Bigga Rankin)

| Mix, Mixtape Video, Music | 0 Comments
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>