Click here to download mixtape.

01 – Ready (Intro) (Prod By The Mekanics)
02 – Play Yaself (Prod By Harry Fraud)
03 – No Shopping Feat Drake (Prod By Murda Beatz)
04 – 2 Times (Prod By Maaly Raw)
05 – Everytime Feat Jeezy (Prod By Earl And E)
06 – Said N Done Ft Asap Rocky (Prod By Earl And E)
07 – Heated (Prod By Swift)
08 – Lockjaw Feat Kodak Black (Prod By Ben Billions)
09 – Check Come (Prod By Swift)
10 – Brick Road (Prod By Harry Fraud)
11 – Xplicit Ft Miguel (Prod By Ben Billions Danny Boy Styles The Anmls)
12 – Figure It Out Feat Kanye West & Nas (Prod By Dj Khalil Rick Steel)
13 – Have Mercy Feat Beanie Sigel Jadakiss Styles P (Prod By Illa Dj Khaled)
14 – Chinx Max Paid For Feat Max B Chinx)

French Montana – Mac & Cheese 4- Mixtape & Audio

| Mix, Mixtape Video, Music | 0 Comments
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>