Click cover art to download.

01 Skooly-Blacc Jon Gotti Intro
02 Skooly-Everything
03 Skooly-Bacc On My Shyt Prod By Metro Boomin
04 Skooly-Lord Forgive Me Prod By Fresh Jones
05 Skooly-Rich Problems Feat Ryns Que Money Crew Ju Prod By Scoota
06 Skooly-Gas Feat 2 Chainz Prod By London
07 Skooly-I Will Never Feat Young Dolph Prod By Young Kros
08 Skooly-Roccsan Prod By Metro Boomin
09 Skooly-Thriller Prod By Dun Deal
10 Skooly-Stayed Down Prod By Dun Deal
11 Skooly-R.I.P Og D Prod By Dun Deal
12 Skooly-Down Prod By Bizzie
13 Skooly-Bad Prod By Fresh Jones
14 Skooly-Cry Me A River Prod By Salasi
15 Skooly-Blacc Jon Gotti Outro
16 Skooly-Simple Prod By Cee O
17 Skooly-Bussin Down Prod By Cassius Jay

Skooly – Blacc Jon Gotti-2015

| Mix | 2 Comments
About The Author


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>