Click here to download mixtape.

01 – Champions (Ft Quavo Travis Scott Big Sean Gucci Mane Yo Gotti 2 Chainz Kanye West)
02 – Panda
03 – Finesse (Ft Rich Homie Quan Asap Ferg Jim Jones)
04 – Moon People (Ft Boyd)
05 – Zombie Walk (Ft King Savage)
06 – Danny Devito (Ft Phresher Rowdy Rebel)
07 – Everything A Go (Ft Phresher)
08 – Back In My Ways (Ft Young King)
09 – On The Low (Ft Phresher)
10 – Freestyle On The Hot Box

Desiigner – So Young So Hated-2016 Mixtape & Audio

| Free Instrumentals, Mix, Music, Videos | 0 Comments
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>