Click here to download mixtape.


  1. Picking Up The Pieces
  2. Story Of My Life
  3. Story Of My Life Pt.2 (Ft. Chris Markfolwell)
  4. What They Gonna Say Now (Ft. Blade Brown)
  5. Transition (Ft. Timbo)
  6. Hello (Ft. Chris Markfolwell) (Interlude)
  7. All Day
  8. Real Friends
  9. Say My Name
  10. Harry & Larry (Ft. Cass) (Bonus)
  11. All day Remix (Ft. Bello & Ekeno) (Bonus)
  12. No Army (Ft. Timbo) (Bonus)

Mitch – Picking Up The Pieces Mixtape & Audio

| Mixtape Video, Music, UK, Videos | 2 Comments
About The Author


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>