Click here to download mixtape.


01 – Colombia Intro Prod By Hazardis Soundz

02 – Queens Feat Royal Flush Nature Kool G Rap Prod By Butchrock

03 – Pharrell Podcast Skit Feat Aziz Ansari Pharrell Khaled

04 – Buckets Feat Manolo Rose French Montana Prod By Smoova

05 – Drunk Uncle Skit Prod By Charlamagne The God

06 – Get Money Feat Noah Prod By Swizz Beatz

07 – Amber Rose Speaks

08 – Outta My Mind Feat Pnb Rock Prod By Spk

09 – Fat Jew Speaks

10 – Still Getting It Feat Jadakiss Capone Fat Joe Prod By International Show And Ronnie Romerce

11 – Channel 10 News Skit

12 – Want Me Dead Feat T-Pain Prod By Hazardis Soundz

13 – Food Stamps Skit

14 – Moments Prod By Spk

15 – Beerfest Skit

16 – Giving It Up Feat Lex Lavoe Cityboy Dee Prod By Araabmusik

17 – The Interview Skit

18 – Get It Feat Stige Prod By Hazardis Soundz

19 – Hustle Skit Feat Taxstone

20 – Make Em Pay Feat Killer Mike Sleepy Brown Prod By Caviar

21 – We Dont Feat Rick Ross Cityboy Dee Ty Dolla Ign Prod By Dj Mustard

22 – My Skin Feat Dave East Tweez Prod Dame Grease

23 – Slime Season Feat Asap Ferg Sanogram Prod By Spk


N.O.R.E – Drunk Uncle Mixtape & Video

About The Author


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>