Click here to download mixtape.


01 Famous Dex (Feat. Rich The Kid) – Hell Yea (Remix)

02 J $tash (Feat. Rich The Kid) – Bricks [Prod. By Zaytoven]

03 Famous Dex – Dmc

04 Rich The Kid (Feat. Offset) – Swerve [Prod. By Og Parker]

05 J $tash – Juggin [Prod. By Sledren]

06 Famous Dex – 2 Times [Prod. By Kronic Beats]

07 Famous Dex – I’m Paid

08 Rich The Kid – The Goat [Prod. By Mannie Fresh]

09 J $tash – London

10 Famous Dex – Choose

11 Rich The Kid (Feat. Lil Yacthy & Skippa Da Flippa) – Phone Tap [Prod. By Chris Fresh]

12 Famous Dex (Feat. Lil Yachty) – We Next

13 J $tash (Feat. Og Maco & Rich The Kid) – Break My Wrist

14 Lil Yachty & Famous Dex – 4 Real [Prod. By Freaky]

15 Rich The Kid – Rich Forever (Outro)

Rich The Kid – Rich Forever Music-2016 Mixtape & Audio

About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>