Click here to download mixtape.


01 Dej Loaf – Vibes [Prod. By Izze The Producer]

02 Dej Loaf – Who Am I [Prod. By Dds]

03 Dej Loaf – Chase Mine [Prod. By Klvn & Carrington Brown]

04 Dej Loaf – How [Prod. By Izze The Producer, Klvn & Irocksays]

05 Dej Loaf – Keep Going [Prod. By Dds]

06 Dej Loaf – Im Gon’ Win [Prod. By Sonny Digital]

07 Dej Loaf – Bitch Please [Prod. By Dds]

08 Dej Loaf – Make Money [Prod. By Klvn]

09 Dej Loaf – Bout That (Feat. Silkk The Shocker) [Prod. By Kharri]

10 Dej Loaf – Die 4 It [Prod. By Irocksays]

11 Dej Loaf – Goals [Prod. By Izze The Producer]

Dej Loaf – All Jokes Aside-2016 Mixtape & Audio

About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>