Wale – Folarin II-2021 Mixtape Video

Click here to download mixtape Folarin II, by Wale here on the Hiphopmix.com.


01 Wale – New Balances

02 Wale – Name Ring Bell

03 Wale – Poke It Out (Feat. J. Cole)

04 Wale – Tiffany Nikes

05 Wale – Caramel

06 Wale – Fluctuate

07 Wale – Light Years (Feat. Rick Ross)

08 Wale – Angles (Feat. Chris Brown)

09 Wale – Dearly Beloved (Feat. Jamie Foxx)

10 Wale – More Love (Feat. Boyz Ll Men & Sauce Of Backyard Band)

11 Wale – Jump In (Feat. Lil Chris Of Tob)

12 Wale – Down South (Feat. Maxo Kream & Yella Beezy)

13 Wale – Extra Special (Feat. Ant Clemons)

14 Wale – Fire & Ice

15 Wale – Beverly Blvd

Wale – Folarin II-2021 Mixtape Video

Folarin II

Thank you for the vote!
Category: Mix, Youtube
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>