Glokk Nine – Bloodshells Revenge-2018 Mixtape Video

Click here to download mixtape Bloodshells Revenge by Glokk Nine.

Glokk Nine is going hard in this mixtape. Murda murda words spoken, this dude is a dope ass rapper. Strap inn and get ready for some ear candy. You have to download this shit.

01 – Kill Kill (Prod By Gelato)
02 – Young Nigga (Prod By Trump Boys)
03 – I Dont Need No Help (Prod By Timeline)
04 – Rocknroll Ft Lpb Poody & Rugratod (Prod By Arcaze)
05 – Crayola (Prod By Dzy)
06 – Flute (Prod By Taymasterchef)
07 – Fish Hook (Prod By Platzus & Nick Mira)
08 – Az-Za (Prod By Yung Lando)
09 – Slide Ft 1Wayfrank (Prod By Beatpluggtwo)
10 – Rollin (Prod By Trill800)
11 – Struggle (Prod By Trump Boys)
12 – Rickie Fowler (Prod By Sensei)
13 – 10 Percent (Prod By Sour K)
14 – Same Thang Ft Rugratod (Prod By Trump Boys) (1)
15 – Chain Gang
16 – Glokk Story (Prod By Mars Nova)

Glokk Nine – Bloodshells Revenge-2018 Mixtape Video

Bloodshells Revenge

Thank you for the vote!
About The Author

1 Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>