Lil Freaky Dripset – Dripset-2017 Mixtape & Video

Click here to download mixtape Dripset.

01 – Intro (Prod By Smitti Boi)
02 – Drip Nation (Prod By The Democratz)
03 – Drip Code (Prod By Cassius Jay)
04 – Shout Out (Prod By Jyorkx Fritz)
05 – Atlanta (Prod By Drumgod)
06 – Cap (Prod By Jyork)
07 – Fredriquez Feat Young Thug (Prod By Chris Blaq)
08 – Aruba Feat Shy Glizzy (Prod By The Democratz)
09 – Dreams (Prod By Drumgod)
10 – Straight In (Prod By Nard Beatz)
11 – The Times (Prod By Samba Beatz)
12 – Found A Route (Prod By Fritz Tommy Stoner)
13 – Everytime Feat Ralo (Prod By Twysted Genius)
14 – Back Against The Wall (Prod By Tasha Catour)

Lil Freaky Dripset – Dripset-2017 Mixtape & Video


Thank you for the vote!
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>