Jae Millz – Potent Music 3-2017-Mixtape & Audio

Click here to download mixtape Potent Music 3.

01 – Lord Forgive Me (Prod By Dj Relly Rell)
02 – Gelato & Bottle (Prod By Showdown Beatz)
03 – So Immaculate (Prod By Showdown Beatz)
04 – Factual (Prod By Dj Relly Rell)
05 – Sidetracked (Prod By Dj Relly Rell)
06 – Making Money Everyday (Prod By Dame Grease)
07 – This Mood (Prod By Showdowm Beatz)
08 – It Never Rains (Prod By Ky)
09 – Stay Blessed (Prod By Showdown Beatz)
10 – Poetry In Motion (Prod By Showdown Beatz)
11 – All I Got (Prod By Automatik Beatz)

Jae Millz – Potent Music 3-2017-Mixtape & Audio

Potent Music 3

Thank you for the vote!
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>