Emani – The Manual-2017 Mixtape & Audio

Click here to download mixtape The Manual.

01 – Might As Well [Prod By Bizzle]
02 – Fully Loaded [Prod By Lil Dutty]
03 – Oh Yeah (Feat Hot Boy Turk) [Prod By Bizzle]
04 – Thin Line Between Love And Hate [Prod By Chopper Chopper]
05 – Dat Nigga [Prod By Lil Dutty]
06 – Fuck Up The World [Prod By Dj Swift813]
07 – Go Get It [Prod By Chopper Chopper]
08 – I Did That (Feat Joeydidthis & Hot Boy Turk) [Prod By Joeydidthis]
09 – Woke Up [Prod By Trapdrummayoshi]
10 – Solid (Feat Hot Boy Turk) [Prod By Lil Dutty]
11 – Slight Delay [Prod By Chopper Chopper]
12 – Waiting [Prod By Chopper Chopper]
13 – Been Through [Prod By Chopper Chopper]
14 – Nothing In This World (Feat Trackman)
15 – Madewoman (Feat Hot Boy Turk) [Prod By Klvn]

Emani – The Manual-2017 Mixtape & Audio

The Manual-2017

Thank you for the vote!
About The Author


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>